Home Action Inspiring people

Inspiring people

Meet the winners of the 2020 Inspiration Award.

The MS movement remains resilient. The winners of our 2020 Inspiration Awards went above and beyond to keep us moving forward during challenging times.

Dawnia Baynes

Dawnia Baynes sees obstacles as opportunities.


Josh Jacobson

Josh Jacobson keeps riding for the cause — and the people.


Lisa McRipley

Lisa McRipley learned an early lesson in empowerment.


Deloes Wolfe

Delores Wolfe writes notes, makes pies and raises funds.


Care to comment? Email us at